Customer Reviews

AutoVitals Reviews

5 star rating
Pat D. from Columbia, MO on 5/25/2022 for an auto repair and their testimonial is:
"Thank You All- Star Automotive - specifically Joseph Weaver and Carl Wise for locating my intermittent noise. It was quite serious - my right engine mount was broken. In addition to fixing the engine mount, they took care of some necessary maintenance. I had a 200 plus mile trip I had to make and their attention in making sure everything was taken care of was tremendously appreciated. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ron L. from Columbia, MO on 10/20/2021 for an auto repair and their testimonial is:
"Fine experience. Well done"
5 star rating
Michelle M. from Kingdom City, MO on 8/20/2020 for an auto repair and their testimonial is:
"As a woman, I've had a lot of negative experiences with a lot of automotive garages in Columbia and out laying areas. Mostly dishonesty and incorrectly fixing the vehicle-having to go back, and rude treatment. After seeing the hundreds of good reviews on Google, and giving All Star a try, they've completely lived up to everything I would hope for in an automotive shop! I had my GMC Jimmy oxygen sensors replaced, fuel pump replaced, distributor cap, wires and plugs replaced, and stuff. Initially calling them on the phone, they took the time to listen to my problems and concerns, and fully explained their thoughts on the matter and how they could help me to put my mind at ease. They were prompt with the amount of time they had my vehicle. The office and waiting area was clean, nice and comfortable. The folks working in the office were very professional, kind, empathetic to my situation, and very informative of everything going on. They have a texting procedure that sends you texts keeping you informed of what's going on with your vehicle, and they give you a full diagnostic print out of the mechanical status of everything with your vehicle. The work performed was correct and successful. They contacted me a few days after the service was preformed just to check on the vehicle and make sure I was satisfied. They left me feeling very well cared for and taken care of! I'm so happy with them that I'm taking my Silverado to them as soon as I can to have the breaks looked at. Hey I highly recommend these guys and am so grateful that I finally found a HONEST, Professional, nice, treat-you-with-respect auto shop! One does exist! Spread the word!"
5 star rating
Linda L. from Columbia, MO on 2/25/2020 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is stellar! Everyone was friendly and accommodating; no surprises; all questions were answered; work was explained and documented (some photos provided) which shows their transparency when it comes to the work they say will be done and the work that was completed. Highly recommend the All-Star Automotive Team for all car repairs!!"
5 star rating
Daniel B. from Columbia, MO on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of All-Star Automotive for the past 5 or 6 years and have always had a great experience. My last visit was for a state inspection and I needed to have a couple of things repaired. My thanks to Brent and Kenda for their honest and helpful service. Even first thing in the morning they greet you with a smile. Devin was concerned with performance and made it a point to ask how everything went. I highly recommend All-Star Automotive."
5 star rating
Jen S. from Hallsville, MO on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service! The staff was very pleasant. They got me in last minute, and got done earlier than they expected. Shuttle service was convenient and the shuttle staff was a friendly ride. They also were transparent and communicative with the status of my vehicle. Will definitely be back for my automotive needs in Columbia, MO."
5 star rating
Melissa J. from Columbia, MO on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service! The guys at the front desk were friendly and smiling at 8am on a Saturday. The price was for the services they performed were well under the price i'd been quoted at other local shops. I won't say which ones. 🙂 Plus! I had a full vehicle report waiting for me in my email before I even went to pick up my car that same day. I did not ask for the vehicle report, it was provided as a courtesy. I highly recommend Devin and his team!"
5 star rating
Victoria J. from Columbia, MO on 1/16/2019 for an emissions test of their Fiat and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent with very reasonable costs. I once went in for a small issue and they fixed it for free."
5 star rating
Rachel M. from Columbia, MO on 11/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service was absolutely amazing. They kept me in the loop regarding my vehicle and explained what was going on thoroughly. They worked very quickly and did an excellent job. I am so happy that I ended up there and I will recommend them to anyone who will listen!"
5 star rating
Paul L. from Columbia, MO on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service was fantastic! I had some special requests and they did everything I asked. It was not an easy job and they knocked it out! Service was above expectation and price was below expectation. My 1999 car is going to run forever! :)"
5 star rating
Steve G. from Columbia, MO on 1/31/2018 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"My Miata had a check engine light lit. They discovered it was a stuck valve involved with helping the engine start, clearly I’m not a mechanic. They fixed it but said recurring problems would require some invasive work on the motor. Then they said, no charge!! These folks are always friendly and helpful, but they fixed this the day I brought it in. I had expected it to take a day or so before they could get to it. Now I just received a text wondering if everything was done to my satisfaction. I am so glad I started using this place, and you should use them, too."
5 star rating
Autumn M. from Columbia, MO on 11/13/2017 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Best Automotive Service I've encountered! Ralph displays A1 Customer Service. I wouldn't trust my daughter's car with anyone else. Very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Patty W. from Columbia, MO on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The best car shop in town. Always good service."
5 star rating
Michael L. from Columbia, MO on 5/18/2017 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great team and service is exactly what you would expect and more!"
5 star rating
Steve M. from Columbia, MO on 5/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You can trust these guys. Excellent team."
5 star rating
Trisha L. from Columbia, MO on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"All Star Automotive does great work, is fast, courteous and reasonable. I've used them for years and recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Steve M. from Columbia, MO on 4/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. You can trust these guys/gals, they are very professional."
5 star rating
Steve M. from Columbia, MO on 4/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You can trust these guys."
5 star rating
Eric H. from Columbia, MO on 4/7/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The car service is thorough and prompt. On the customer service end, I've dealt with Kenda a number of times and have found her to be knowledgeable and helpful. I had to take my car in first thing this morning (a busy Saturday) because of an issue which suddenly occurred last night, and the repair work was completed in only 90 minutes."
5 star rating
F. E. "red" L. from Columbia, MO on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend All-Star Automotive to anyone."
5 star rating
Kyle from Columbia, MO on 3/25/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great team and great service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
March W. from Columbia, MO on 2/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"All-Star's crew provides exceptional service with unfailing courtesy. I trust them with all of my automaotive care needs, and would without reservation recommend them to anyone seeking service for their vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 1/31/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! I have been very satisfied with every person I have come in contact with, they are extremely professional and the quality of work is always great."
5 star rating
March W. from Columbia, MO on 1/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"All Star has always given us excellent service. They are quuick and thorough. I would recomment them to any of my friends or relatives without hessitation."
5 star rating
Gillian S. from Columbia, MO on 1/23/2017 for an emissions test of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Good people, I have think the business wants to serve its customers and my take is that they are honest not wanting to take advantage of those of us who do not know enough about car mechanics."
5 star rating
Eric H. from Columbia, MO on 1/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The diagnosis and repair work on my car was done efficiently, and the overall maintenance inspection was thorough. The customer service was also very prompt and courteous, and included a courtesy ride to/from my job while the car was worked on."
5 star rating
Tracey W. from Kansas City, MO on 12/13/2016 for an emissions test of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Super nice and friendly staff and superior service!"
5 star rating
Linda C. from Columbia, MO on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"both customer service and quality of work is outstanding."
5 star rating
Doug T. from Columbia, MO on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"top notch, professional and friendly"
5 star rating
Barbara G. from Saint Louis, MO on 11/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is the only place in Columbia that I trust with my car. I am fairly new to Columbia and when I needed an unexpected repair your employees were wonderful. Today I stopped in with a question and Brian was so responsive and professional, I was so impressive. Thanks again to Brian and see you soon for the new tire purchase suggested."
5 star rating
Wanda M. from Columbia, MO on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality workmanship. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Columbia, MO on 11/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I called first thing in the morning after my "check engine" light came on. They quickly got me in and gave me a loaner car for the day, which I really needed because of some important dental work I had scheduled. They found the problem and fixed it in less than a day. Now I'm ready for some driving I need to do next week."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Columbia, MO on 10/10/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"they take care of their customers. they perform the repairs that i ask for , but also inspect my vehicle and will prompt me of anything else they see that may cause problems down the road."
5 star rating
Jamie from Columbia, MO on 9/19/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend All Star Automotive, we received a gift card and am so happy we did. We have definitely found our new service center!"
5 star rating
Amanda K. from Columbia, MO on 9/6/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"That you and you staff is very courteous/ pleasant. That you are very honest and that your work is great."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Columbia, MO on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The people at All Star Automotive are always conscientious about how they treat your car. They go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Ida H. from Columbia, MO on 8/30/2016 for an emissions test of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"All Star is great. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough PLUS they always seem tofit me in to their busy schedule."
5 star rating
Doug T. from Columbia, MO on 8/6/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"If there is anything wrong or service needed on your vehicle, All-Star will find it and -- with your informed permission -- fix it with quality parts and workmanship."
5 star rating
Doug T. from Columbia, MO on 7/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"thorough, polite and honest -- All Star always goes the extra mile to make thing right."
5 star rating
Aric Schreiner, C. from Columbia, MO on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best in town, super service and personal care."
5 star rating
Paul from Columbia, MO on 7/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always expert and caring service."
5 star rating
Mary H. from Columbia, MO on 6/29/2016 for an emissions test of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and considerate and explain things well."
5 star rating
March W. from Columbia, MO on 6/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would without hesitation recommend All-Star to anyone-friend, relative or stranger-for any auto service related work."
5 star rating
Marsha S. from Columbia, MO on 6/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service at a fair price. Clean shop area.... which is rare!"
5 star rating
J. C. from Columbia, MO on 6/23/2016 for an emissions test of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Fair labor and parts cost. Prompt service, more than accommodating. Tried them on a word of mouth recommendation months ago and they have had my business ever since."
5 star rating
Heather from Columbia, MO on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They always go above and beyond."
5 star rating
Loretta from Columbia, MO on 4/4/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like family! They're trustworthy and fast"
5 star rating
Pat S. from Columbia, MO on 4/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"my experience with all star service and the employees is just superb in the way they treat me and my car!"
5 star rating
Steve S. from Columbia, MO on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"A++ service all the way."
5 star rating
Hardin from Columbia, MO on 3/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Kenda and Lori will make you feel right at home from the minute you first visit their counter."
5 star rating
Phillip M. from Columbia, MO on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Fair pricing"
3 star rating
Pam W. from Columbia, MO on 3/8/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They've always been fair and worked to find me a lower price in parts"
5 star rating
March & Barbara W. from Columbia, MO on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to recommend All-Star to anyone. I would tell them that the people there are very nice and are concerned with getting the work done right and at a fair price."
5 star rating
David B. from Columbia, MO on 3/4/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend you, you went out of your way and stood by your word."
5 star rating
Geibel from Columbia, MO on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough. I am happy they look over my cars carefully and thoroughly. I ended up with an oil change that went past $500, but the car drove so much better, and it is safer. The difference between $500 and $5,000, repair versus replacement! These are nice people, friendly and competent. I like the fact the same people are always there. That means it is a good place to work, and happy people work better!"
5 star rating
Kyle S. from Columbia, MO on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, always come up with at least one solution and a price, often more than one"
3 star rating
Amanda from Columbia, MO on 2/14/2016 for an auto service of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"That they do excellent work and they honest. The customer service is great."
5 star rating
Rachel G. from Columbia, MO on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"All Star was originally recommended by AAA Roadside service. Work quality is good & customer service is also above average. I also appreciated the use of a loaner car to use while my vehicle was being serviced."
5 star rating
Charles R. from Columbia, MO on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, courteous staff which take care of your vehicle the first time and are knowledgeable about your vehicles maintenance."
5 star rating
Mahari T. from Columbia, MO on 1/4/2016 for an auto service of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with full kindness and respect of costumer service"
5 star rating
Brian H. from Columbia, MO on 1/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"All Star will figure out your vehicle's problem, no matter how long it takes, and will make it right."
5 star rating
March W. from Columbia, MO on 12/29/2015 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"The All Star team has always be honest, prompt and professional in their dealings with me. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Kim T. from Columbia, MO on 12/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was treated great and kept informed of the repairs throughout the day. I really appreciated Brian diagnosing additional problems with my car and his complete honesty, because I was told by another mechanic that it needed more work than was needed. I can trust All Star Automotive and its staff for future car service."
5 star rating
Rita S. from Columbia, MO on 12/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I tell everyone I know to go here! The guys are so great. Ryan has been the one that handles my repair requests and keeps me up to date. I may drive a 2002 Jeep, but it feels a lot newer to me. I ride safe thanks to all of you!"
5 star rating
John R. from Columbia, MO on 12/10/2015 for an emissions test of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Personable, fair price, tthey ALWAYS back their work, keep up on the latest infformation available. The people I see are the same ones for as long as I have been going there. Nice people."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from Columbia, MO on 11/25/2015 for an emissions test of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work performed in expedient time."
5 star rating
Aniruddha B. from Columbia, MO on 11/22/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, prompt and dependable service"
5 star rating
Ed H. from Columbia, MO on 11/10/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Get the inspection done and see if they have the best prices and service."
5 star rating
Derrick F. from Columbia, MO on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I originally went to All Star Automotive just because it's the closest repair shop to my house. I keep coming back because they've got great service."
5 star rating
Chris S. from Columbia, MO on 10/30/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I found All-Star on the internet and gave them a call. They were helpful and friendly, so I drove the 90 miles to take my daughter's Beetle in for some highly complicated technical repair. They diagnosed the problem accurately and quickly and repaired in as promised, all while keeping me fully informed along the way. The price was very reasonable for the services rendered. Their staff is friendly, it is a highly professional shop, better than any "dealership" I have ever done business with. 90 miles is quite a drive to get your car serviced, but I'll be making that trip in the future each time any of my cars need complicated service or repair. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Ed D. from Boonville, MO on 10/8/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a fair price. The most important thing that sets All-Star apart from other shops in town is Honesty. They only fix what needs to be fix and if they tell you it needs repair it really does. They could have easily sold me a battery I did not need, but they fixed my problem without any unnessary parts."
5 star rating
Laura D. from Columbia, MO on 10/2/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love the whole team at All-Star Automotive. They are timely, professional, friendly and honest. They have been taking good care of me and my car for several years. I will not go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Ed D. from Boonville, MO on 9/8/2015 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best automotive service in Columbia. Always friendly, always fair and honest and ALWAYS stand behind their work. They will honestly tell you what needs to be fixed now, and what can wait until a less stressful time. They take the fear of being "ripped off" roght out of doing business."
5 star rating
Curtis E. from Columbia, MO on 8/26/2015 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Overall good experience as usual. Would recommend All-Star."
5 star rating
Deanna M. from Columbia, MO on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and courteous."
5 star rating
Darren F. from Hallsville, MO on 8/21/2015 for an emissions test of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Nice customer service."
5 star rating
Ray H. from Columbia, MO on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful and quick service( in my particular case)"
5 star rating
Judi B. from Columbia, MO on 8/14/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It is stress free when I come to All Star, I feel like family and I know that they will take care of my car and me. Dont have to worry about doing unnecessary service because if they recommend something, I know it needs to be done."
5 star rating
David S. from Columbia, MO on 8/14/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You get everything you pay for and more. If you want the job done right the first time, All Star is the place to go!"
5 star rating
Daniel B. from Columbia, MO on 8/13/2015 for an emissions test of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with every aspect of the service at All-Star. The people are the best and I especially appreciate Kenda. I trust all of the recommendations that I receive and I truly feel that you will not try to push unnecessary services and service. Every person with whom I had contact was cheerful and helpful. Well done. I'll be a loyal customer for life!"
5 star rating
Barb M. from Columbia, MO on 8/9/2015 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, reliable, and honest."
5 star rating
Amanda B Kelly from Columbia, MO on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest and pleasant. The service is great. They will call you if something else need repair, before they do it. The shop was clean and also the repair personal."
5 star rating
Virginia N. from Columbia, MO on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Your work is very good, and your people are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
5 star rating
Rachel from Columbia, MO on 8/4/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"All Star is always friendly, courteous, efficient, and helpful. I've been going there for a couple of years now, and have never left unsatisfied."
5 star rating
Jerry L. from Columbia, MO on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"That you can be trust to do good work and to never do extra work without permission."
5 star rating
Jackie from Columbia, MO on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"This is truly a great place to take your vehicles...customer service is excellent, the mechanics are thorough and honest, reasonable prices which makes this place so great :)"
5 star rating
Dawn from Columbia, MO on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent better than dealership"
5 star rating
Karen M. from Columbia, MO on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgable & trustworthy- everything I want in car service."
5 star rating
Julie H. from Columbia, MO on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I am always satisfied with All Star. They go above and beyond for their customers."
5 star rating
Linda C. from Columbia, MO on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied with the service I receive at All Star Automotive. They always take the time to explain the service that they performed on your vehicle and any service that they recommend."
5 star rating
Randy R. from Columbia, MO on 7/7/2015 for an emissions test of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very professional experience. The staff have excellent customer communication. Great hours of operation, allowing convenient drop off and pick up abilities. I would recommend this business!"
5 star rating
Phil C. from Columbia, MO on 7/7/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Honest"
5 star rating
March W. from Columbia, MO on 7/3/2015 for an emissions test of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"The staff offers excellent service. I trust them completely with my car care. I know they will be honest with me about what services my car needs and they keep excellent records of past service."
3 star rating
Derek from Columbia, MO on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I know very little about cars and I don't know how to tell if a mechanic is telling the truth or trying to pull one over me. The work that All Star has recommended and performed on my used car has all been explained very plausibly but is also considerably expensive. My most recent issue was a jerky transmission, which All Star diagnosed as shift solenoids out of range and repaired for $1500+. The parts were $900 so there was a significant labor cost. Moreover, when I got a second opinion, the other shop did not think I needed any special transmission work done, which was worrying. Not knowing who to believe, I decided to trust All Star and pay up. I would say that All Star is like the Apple of the car world: very expensive but hopefully it just works. Kendra was really great at keeping me updated and I was able to use a loaner vehicle for free for the entire time that my car was in the shop, which was about a week. Additionally, All Star sent my car to a transmission shop for a special inspection at no cost to me, which was fantastic. I will be back even though my wallet will complain."
5 star rating
Ray H. from Columbia, MO on 6/22/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly, clean and excellent service. AC malfunctioned late in the afternoon on a Saturday with temperature above 90 degrees and was planning to drive the following day 100 miles for a reunion. Needless to say, near panic situation with the follow days forecast again in the 90's. Was able to get me in and spent the following day driving the 100 miles in cool comfort in my car, thanks guys!!!"
5 star rating
Joyce N. from Columbia, MO on 6/22/2015 for an auto service of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"They are a good company and they do work great."
5 star rating
John from Columbia, MO on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"Our experience has been nothing but exemplary. They are friendly, competent, and always ask before performing additional work. Prices are what they are quoted as and there are no unpleasant surprises."
5 star rating
Dana M. W. from Columbia, MO on 6/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is AMAZING! And very honest and up front, and will not do any extra work without your consent, so there are no hidden fees. I would recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Patti B. from Columbia, MO on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I always highly recommend All Star. I have always been completely satisfied with their service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Jasmine W. from Fulton, MO on 6/7/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"All-Star was quick, friendly, and fairly priced - everything I look for in an auto shop."
5 star rating
Janet S C. from Columbia, MO on 6/2/2015 for an emissions test of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"As a newcomer to Columbia (three years ago) I was looking for my go to place for automotive needs. Found it!!! Honest, dependable, reliable, professional. They explain everything. Will tell you if something is absolutely necessary or not. They have earned my trust. They go the extra mile. I highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Adam G. from Columbia, MO on 5/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"All Star has been very professional in all of the work they have done for us for the last 5 years. They were willing to point out service needs that could wait for a later date, and were never pushy. In some cases, they initially thought one thing needed repair. They did that repair and the problem continued, so at no cost to us they put the old parts back on and found what the real problem was. There have been several times they have done this. Because of this, I know they will do what needs to be done for my vehicle without trying to make me pay for unnecessary repairs. Their prices are competitive. They might not always have the absolute lowest prices, but they do quality work and are honest in their service. I've never had to worry about my vehicles running well in the 5 years I've been taking them to All Star."
5 star rating
Adam G. from Columbia, MO on 5/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"All Star has been very professional in all of the work they have done for us for the last 5 years. They were willing to point out service needs that could wait for a later date, and were never pushy. In some cases, they initially thought one thing needed repair. They did that repair and the problem continued, so at no cost to us they put the old parts back on and found what the real problem was. There have been several times they have done this. Because of this, I know they will do what needs to be done for my vehicle without trying to make me pay for unnecessary repairs. Their prices are competitive. They might not always have the absolute lowest prices, but they do quality work and are honest in their service. I've never had to worry about my vehicles running well in the 5 years I've been taking them to All Star."
5 star rating
Jane W. from Columbia, MO on 5/28/2015 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go in Columbia for great service at a great price!"
5 star rating
Jane W. from Columbia, MO on 5/28/2015 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend All-Star Automotive without reservation to anyone looking for a car repair shop. I came to All-Star Automotive after a bad experience with a car dealership here in Columbia. Their professionalism and willingess to explain any repair that needed to be made was a breath of fresh air. Hope they stay in business forever."
5 star rating
Jessica L. from Columbia, MO on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough and take the time to explain their findings."
5 star rating
Mohanned from Columbia, MO on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was fantastic. This is not my first visit as a customer but was my first visit with this vehicle. I received a quote that the timing in my engine was off and my crank shaft pulley would need to be replaced. I was told that it was not aligned since cylinder 1 was not at TDC. The problem was that my engine is timed off the 8 cylinder at 5 degrees left of center. After pointing out the technician's mistake, my vehicle was re-inspected and was completed immediately. I do not believe that this was purposeful just a lack of thoroughness on the hand of a staff member. My vehicle is not your normal, but the info on the timing on a 345 V8 IH motor is available with little effort in many public forums online. I was apologized to profusely and thanked for the information"
5 star rating
Andrew R. from Columbia, MO on 5/18/2015 for an emissions test of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I go there and would recommend the shop to them."
5 star rating
Jaynew from Columbia, MO on 7/18/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Not being mechanically inclined I have to depend on my mechanic and service station to not only take care of current problems but who also protects me and my family by identifying things going wrong before a disaster hits. Thank you All Star !"
5 star rating
Nancyb from Columbia, MO on 7/13/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"as usual.,i find all is good"
5 star rating
Meganh from Columbia, MO on 7/9/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All Star has always provided fantastic service and I feel confident that they are an honest and reputable establishment."
5 star rating
Adamg from Columbia, MO on 7/6/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All Star has always done excellent work for a fair price. They are reliable, helpful, and friendly."
5 star rating
Alexa from Columbia, MO on 6/23/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Your business is a model and example for all organizations to be like. The quality of employees and service is the best. Thanks, Alex"
5 star rating
Chriss from Columbia, MO on 6/16/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I'm always pleased with the customer service and excellence these people give."
5 star rating
Taraf from Columbia, MO on 6/11/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, as always!"
5 star rating
Kevinb from Columbia, MO on 6/10/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The staff worked with me to get my car serviced upon my arrival from St. Louis. They got me in earlier than originally scheduled because I got back in town sooner. I appreciate the fact that they were flexible and that we were able to communicate with each other effectively. Thanks Ed and Kenda."
5 star rating
Judyc from Columbia, MO on 6/6/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/18/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I showed up in the late morning without an appointment. They fixed the car and I had it back before the end of the business day. I am very pleased with All Star's attention to detail. Good job."
5 star rating
Jaynew from Columbia, MO on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service- not a first-aid bandage business, but both preventative treatment, full range repair services and follow-up care that helps ease my mind. Thank you..."
5 star rating
Judib from Columbia, MO on 4/28/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"called because my daughter had noticed a back tail light-and from the call to getting it fixed was 30 minutes- thankfully now I will not get a ticket from the police. All Star has always been there for me and I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Jaynew from Columbia, MO on 4/10/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Not being very car/truck savy I have to depend on my auto repair shop for practical, preventative and necessary work- practical because dollars only stretch so far; preventative because my life is dependent upon a safe vehicle and necessary because I'm just not a great walker. Thanx All Star !!!"
5 star rating
Galew from Columbia, MO on 4/9/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Service was friendly, quick. and thorough."
5 star rating
Brandonm from Columbia, MO on 3/31/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest about the work they do. I will always take my car there. I can trust them."
5 star rating
Judib from Columbia, MO on 3/14/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All Star Auto always takes care of me and my car, they explain any repairs that your car needs so I can understand it."
5 star rating
Kevinb from Columbia, MO on 3/10/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed how Kenda coordinated with the AAA representative and got my car back to me as quickly as possible. I also appreciated the daily updates with regards to parts arriving."
5 star rating
Wandam from Columbia, MO on 3/4/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The staff of All Star Automotive are excellent from the front office to the automotive technicians in the shop. Everyone has a smile on their face and is always willing to go above and beyond to assist the customer. I recommend this shop to everyone who needs work on their car/truck. Keep up the great work."
5 star rating
Robertp from Columbia, MO on 3/1/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Service with a smile is always the norm at All Star. I had a flat tire and Ed worked me into their busy schedule taking care of my problem without a hitch. That's why I always take my car to them."
5 star rating
Barbm from Columbia, MO on 2/20/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"My recent experience with All Star Automotive was awesome - as always. I dropped my car off at 8:00 and heard back within less than an hour about the problem. The repair was completed by mid morning and I had my car back the same day. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they keep me up to date with recommended maintenance issues. Trustworthy shop!"
5 star rating
Justin L. from Columbia, MO on 1/31/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Chriss from Columbia, MO on 1/31/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 1/28/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always."
5 star rating
Juliem from Columbia, MO on 1/24/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in today thinking something was wrong with the brakes. After a thorough inspection of the brakes, they told me my brakes were fine and all I needed was to have the rotars turned. Greg told me my brakes are actually in great shape. They also did a thorough inspection of my car, and told me everything looks great! I appreciate how well they explained everything to me in great detail and the fact that they went beyond what I expected."
5 star rating
Audraw from Columbia, MO on 1/22/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"A great experience, just like always."
5 star rating
Cliffords from Columbia, MO on 1/22/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I always have a good experience here. The only automotive shop I go to."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 1/12/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always"
5 star rating
Robertp from Columbia, MO on 1/8/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The staff at All Star Automotive consistenly provides top tier customer service and exhibits expertise in both diagnosing and repairing any issues I have with my vehicles. I have the highest confidence in their abilities and have never hesitated to recommend their services."
5 star rating
Curtise from Columbia, MO on 1/2/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Good visit as usual."
3 star rating
Tonyt from Columbia, MO on 1/1/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"There was some confusion about whether part of the job was approved or declined by me, but when I came to pick up my car and the work hadn't been done, they were able to immediately get my car on the rack and complete the job in just 10 minutes. They got it all taken care of."
5 star rating
Samr from Columbia, MO on 12/8/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Kendra has consistently offered excellent customer service. From the time you walk into the office, her responsivness and ability to not "sell", rather to meet the customer where they are. There are countless examples of this but recent budget issues precluded me to pay the entire bill. She offered to split the bill in half. You have no idea how much stress was taken off my shoulders. I've been a loyal customer of over 15 yrs of any work outside an oil change due in part to her consistency, committmemt to excellence and compassion! Blessings"
5 star rating
Judib from Columbia, MO on 12/1/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As always quality work fast and accurate- I like that I can have the same people servicing my truck- they know it and what they have fixed- the staff is all like family to me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 11/27/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I love taking my car here for an oil change. They get me taken care of and back on the road in no time! Not to mention it's only $23 for an oil change compared to the $40 you would spend at Wal-Mart or Jiffy Lube. They inspect my car head to tail and give me a run-down every time! They also have the best coffee around!"
5 star rating
Christines from Columbia, MO on 11/22/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was planning a trip home to Minnesota, and figured I should get my vehicle checked out, because it had been loud for no apparent reason. Turns out both of my rear wheel bearings were shot. All-Star staff were great, and they got my vehicle in right away when I told them about my impending trip. All-Star's thorough inspection turned up some other things that I'm guessing the dealership I purchased the car from simply didn't think were worth mentioning. Naturally, I am grateful that the staff were able to find and alert me to these issues before they caused an accident or more lasting damage to my vehicle. Always professional, always friendly. Thanks, All-Star!"
5 star rating
Marya from Columbia, MO on 11/15/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As always, perfect service. And I SO VERY MUCH appreciate your telling me that I didn't need what I thought I needed! Many places would have gone on and done it and charged me big prices... You guys are trusted...and have earned that trust."
5 star rating
Lynnm from Columbia, MO on 11/15/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Everyone goes way out of their way to help and do the right thing. I feel that they are the best and most honest in town. I recommend them to all my friends and family."
5 star rating
Emilys from Columbia, MO on 11/8/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As usual the staff at All-Star was honest, thorough, and was willing to take the time to ensure that I understood the repairs my car needed (replace springs and struts x4, coolant leak) and kept me updated throughout the process. I got my car back that same day (as promised), and it feels like a new car again! Thanks, All-Star! you rock!"
5 star rating
Dorish from Columbia, MO on 11/6/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I use All Star Automotive for repair of my van because they listen to me when I describe what is going on with my van. The car ride service to take me home and picking me up after my van is repaired is so helpful."
5 star rating
Alans from Columbia, MO on 11/3/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They do the work I ask them to do and do a good job finding other things that need doing."
5 star rating
Marianz from Columbia, MO on 10/31/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As always I was treated with great care. The team always helps me out. If I need work they get it done, if I don't they let me know also. Just great people!"
5 star rating
Barbw from Columbia, MO on 10/30/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They fixed my car while I waited. They had wifi so was able to use my iPad and spent time chatting with other customers waiting for their car. I would recommend anyone who has a car problem to go to All Star Automotive."
5 star rating
Brandonm from Columbia, MO on 10/22/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service and always honest about inspection of vehicles."
3 star rating
Chriss from Columbia, MO on 10/18/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was able to walk in and leave my car for an oil change. As always, the service was excellent, they recognized me by name and did a great job."
5 star rating
Paulh from Columbia, MO on 10/16/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"A fine place to do business. Comfortable, staffed by nice people who know what they do and treat everyone nicely. I wishe I had more cars to take there"
5 star rating
Judib from Columbia, MO on 10/9/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"wonderful as always- had me in and out in a matter of minutes!"
5 star rating
Taraf from Columbia, MO on 10/5/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Love the staff at all star! Such wonderful people who do the job right the first time! And Greg foutch is one of the most honest, hardworking people I have ever met! I RECOMMEND ALL STAR TO ALL MY FRIENDS! Always a satisfied customer!"
5 star rating
Gracev from Columbia, MO on 9/26/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Talk about simple! Email offer received one minute, appt for cheap oil change the next. Great shuttle service to and from work. Heard from the mechanic within an hour or so, no pressure but good review of what work should be done and what could wait. Had my car back within a few hours and only lost 1/2 hour's time at work. Couldn't ask for more!"
5 star rating
Erink from Columbia, MO on 9/16/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All-Star does a great job every time I visit them. They make the communication process so easy. They always call and let you know what's going on and give you an idea of cost. They make having car repairs done SO EASY!"
5 star rating
Amandaw from Columbia, MO on 8/20/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As I was rushing to work last Monday morning I stopped at a local gas station only to come out after paying for my gas to my car that would not start! I called All Star and spoke to Kenda who who assisted me and assured me that they could get my car looked at and repaired that same day. They saved my day!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 8/16/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! They are not cheap, but I am more than willing to pay a fair price for a mechanic I can trust."
5 star rating
Chrisk from Columbia, MO on 8/12/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Recently had new shocks(front and back)put on the vehicle. Also had the headlight treatment. As usual, it is like driving a brand new vehicle off of the lot. Thanks to all the service staff and technicians at ALL STAR."
5 star rating
Curtise from Columbia, MO on 8/11/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Went in to have a sway link replaced. The staff immediately took my car in, and I was finished in around 30 minutes. Staff was friendly as usual. Would recommend to others."
5 star rating
Alans from Columbia, MO on 8/10/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always. Thank you."
5 star rating
Jaciw from Columbia, MO on 8/4/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I had some pretty serious engine issues and they all went above and beyond what I would expect from an auto repair shop. I couldn't be happier. I recommend them to all my friends and anyone who needs a simple fix or ongoing work to their car."
5 star rating
Judib from Columbia, MO on 7/31/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Woke up to a flat tire so I couldnt get to work: called All Star Auto and Greg immediately put me at ease saying they would take care of it. After work I called and Troy came out and changed the tire, while changing it he saw something sticking out of the good tire in the back. I follwed him to All Star and Troy repaired the second tire as well, saving me from another flat. I rely on All Star because of this kind of service- I am a single older woman and know nothing about cars, I am glad All Star is there."
5 star rating
Curtise from Columbia, MO on 7/31/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As usual, the staff was very helpful. I received prompt service when I arrived, and they got my car out in an expedient fashion."
5 star rating
Lawrencem from Columbia, MO on 7/19/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased to have All Star Automotive work on my vehicles for my service needs."
5 star rating
Rayh from Columbia, MO on 7/18/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great except found after supposededly inspecting all fluid levels, power steering reservior was below minimum level after got home. Front staff great"
5 star rating
Garyg from Columbia, MO on 7/16/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They may not be the cheapest place in town but they do have a three year warranty on their work. I've always felt they shoot me straight and care about the job they do."
5 star rating
Jaynew from Columbia, MO on 7/9/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"You're better than aspirin for the type of headache I get...thanks to you the wife says now the pickup purrs instead of a growl and a rumble. Appreciate the excellent service you provide each and every time we come with a problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 7/3/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking such great care of me! When I originally called on Saturday afternoon you said you couldn't get me in until Monday, but that I could drop the car off. When I came in on Saturday to drop the car off, Wayne took it and lookd at it right away and started working on the problem. He was very helpful and kept me in mind while looking for the best value part. I had my car back by mid morning on Monday, and ended up paying less than what was quoted!! Thanks again!!!"
5 star rating
Paulb from Columbia, MO on 6/24/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Staff is helpful and willing to try some non-standard approaches to odd problems. Great to work with!"
5 star rating
Garyg from Columbia, MO on 6/23/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I had a horrific squeal coming from one of my wheels. The tech found the problem, a rock caught in the wheel. Thanks for the simple fix."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 6/18/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Once agin All Star Automative has exceeded my expectations in repairing my vehicle. My car suddeenly began overheating and they were able to get the problem diagnosed and fixed in one day! I am once again very happy with their service."
5 star rating
Dorish from Columbia, MO on 6/6/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They explain needed repair in easily understood terms for those who do not know much about automotive function."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/29/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The Staff there recognizes me and always treats me very well. They turned my oil change around quickly so I could get on with my day. They even brought out a bowl of water for my dog! Very nice and do good work."
5 star rating
Beckyd from Columbia, MO on 5/24/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"My muffler fell of my car and All Star fixed it all up for a cheap price.They didn't try to up sale me at all.Great service!"
5 star rating
Wandam from Columbia, MO on 5/21/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"You guys do an outstanding job. We know you will take care of us and have confidence that when we drive away our cars are ready to hit the road. As much as we are on the road that is a very conforting feeling. Thank you for your wonderful service and caring attitude."
5 star rating
Judyc from Columbia, MO on 5/16/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"When my son's car was stolen and damaged and he had to start work in Warrensburg, Greg personally worked overtime to make sure he was on the road by the end of the day. I have been a customer for about 2 years and have had several repairs and maintence done at All Star Automotive. I've always found them to be honest and upfront about what was important for safety reasons and what wasn't. They've always explained my options clearly and have never pushed me to fix things that could be postponed. I completely trust them to be honest and competent. I highly recommend All Star Automotive for all your repair and maintence needs."
5 star rating
Brandonm from Columbia, MO on 5/12/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Its hard to find good honest people today.All Star Automotive is honest about the work they do at a reasonable price.They will work with you on your budget and take care of the customers needs. Thank you all star automotive for all that you do."
5 star rating
Christinak from Columbia, MO on 5/5/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have gone to All Star several times for oil changes and for minor repairs and have been pleased with their service. They are very thorough and want to work with the costumer to keep their car in good shape. The first time I went in they did an inspection of the entire car and clearly explained what they thought needed attention. They have good integrity and are very skilled at what they do."
3 star rating
Lawrencem from Columbia, MO on 5/3/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Am satisfied with the quality and speed of work performed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/2/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have been going here for several years and I feel they have been honest abou my repairs and have not ever had any issues with them in all the years I have been going there."
5 star rating
Aimeek from Columbia, MO on 4/26/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Took my car in for an oil change and to have my breaks checked since I thought I had felt my car acting funny when I braked. Didn't need new break pads but I did need new belts. I was worried that meant it was going to cost a lot. Greg, who was so friendly, replaced the belts and (at no cost) cleaned and adjusted my car's front and rear brakes! Everyone I spoke with here was very friendly and very honest about what needed to be fixed and what could be fixed at later date or wasn't much of a concern. I will only bring my car to All-Star, simply the best!"
5 star rating
Amandaw from Columbia, MO on 4/24/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I recently visited All Star Automotive for the 1st time for an oil change and was very much impressed with the service I received. As a women I appreciated their honesty with my maintenance check list as I had been using Bob Mccosh and haven't felt the same way. I was also very happy about the price and will definitely be using them for all my auto needs in the future!"
5 star rating
Paulh from Columbia, MO on 4/21/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Fine work and much appreciated. I was made aware of necessary things to be done, as well things that would be good to have done. My car is eleven years old with only 70000 miles. I drive it east for the summer with no fear that it is going to have auto trouble. I love this place"
5 star rating
Doireanno from Columbia, MO on 4/15/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Work was done more quickly than promised. Loaner transportation was arranged. Warranteed item coverage was offered by All Star, not asked for by customer. Flexible payment arrangements, helpful friendly staff"
5 star rating
Billyl from Columbia, MO on 4/11/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They fixed my window on time and gave my truck a complete inspection. They maintain both of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Janeb from Columbia, MO on 4/10/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much for taking such good care of me and my cars!"
5 star rating
Arlysj from Columbia, MO on 4/6/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As a woman, I appreciate the clean environment with the attention to the small details in the waiting area. I also love the fact that the people at the desk treat you as a friend rather than as a number and take the time to explain what's happening to my car. I've used this service for several years and plan to continue using them as well as encouraging my friends to do the same."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 4/6/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They not only were faster and cheaper than any mechanic I have been to, but they found a way to fix my car that saved me alot. Thank you!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 4/5/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Staff is friendly and they do a good job of explaining what needs to be done(repairs). Price is high but for some high level of service is worth the price."
5 star rating
Stephanieb from Columbia, MO on 4/4/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was provided excellent service from the start. I have been here before and will keep coming back. They have fair prices and often have great deals."
5 star rating
Marianz from Columbia, MO on 4/2/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I am always happy with All Stars performance. They take great care of us."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 4/1/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The folks here are always professional and knowledgable. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Melissad from Columbia, MO on 3/27/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Mechanics are honest, willing to explain what is being done, have work done in a timely fashion and always friendly!"
5 star rating
Chriss from Columbia, MO on 3/26/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the extra effort ASA gives to explain what needs attention, how to prioritize and even paying for my car needs."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 3/20/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I only recently moved to Columbia and when it was time for an oil change, I wasn't sure where to go. I got a coupon in the mail and decided to go to All-Star. I think the oil change and inspection with the coupon is a great deal. However, I needed 2 belts replaced and walked out paying $250 when I could have bought each belt for under $30. I know there are other costs built into this price, but that seems very steep. Overall, this is the place I will continue to go to for my auto needs."
5 star rating
Charlesk from Columbia, MO on 3/18/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"on time with good service"
5 star rating
Jaynew from Columbia, MO on 3/16/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Pulled in, Friday night, after hours, with a crisis. Got help and safety advice. Returned for scheduled service, Graciously transported, essential since this is my only means of mobility. Received report on car status and recommendations during service time. Another success story since me and my wheels are out and about town again. Thank you !!!!"
5 star rating
Terryc from Columbia, MO on 3/11/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I wanted to thank you for taking the time to look for my son's lost wallet, I am happy to tell you that he did find it. I appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to address the situation; it's nice to know that there is still trustworthy mechanics in our area. Thanks Again, Terry Cross"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 2/28/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Quick repair, great job again by Allstar"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 2/28/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All Star Automotive really made my day! Stopping by on a Monday morning, they checked out my car AND fixed the problem (exceeding my expectations), and provided me with a loaner car for the day. They really helped me out and saved the day!"
5 star rating
Paulb from Columbia, MO on 2/25/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, efficient, well done. We appreciate that a special promotion was for existing customers."
5 star rating
Vickik from Columbia, MO on 2/17/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for the personal service today. I was stranded with a dead battery. You came right away jumped my car, took me back to the shop to check out my car to make sure everything would be OK, for my 2 1/2 hour drive home. Made it safely, can't thank you enough"
3 star rating
Andrewr from Columbia, MO on 2/13/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Took my Ford Escape in for an oil change and found that my brakes (rotors and pads) needed to be replaced and the plugs needed replaced also. I knew the brake pads needed replaced (and with 140K miles it doesn't surprise me that the rotors needed replacing) and there was a miss every once in a while in the transmission (which I have been told can be fixed by changing the plugs). So, all these repairs needed to be done. No more miss in the transmission while driving. Brakes work great. The only worry I have is that I paid too much for labor. Didn't get any o quotes from other shops on this work so I'm not sure."
5 star rating
Lesliek from Columbia, MO on 2/6/2012 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All-Star Automotive took my car in last minute and were still able to provide me a ride to and from my clinical rotation! Greg is amazing. He takes the time to explain things and he wants you to understand what is going on with your car. I was busy all day so phone calls were out of the question and he was able to text me all of the information I needed--including pictures of things I needed to see. I could not have asked for more. When going to All-Star Automotive I feel more like I am taking my car to a trusted friend rather than a mechanic. Thank you all for everything you do!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 12/16/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I moved to Columbia in 2007 and began looking for an auto mechanic who would do good work and honestly represent the needed work. We heard from several trusted friends that they always took their cars to All Star Automotive. We agree with the referrals. They give you information before work is done and give you the details you need to decide. This garage does an inspection when you first arrive, they list needed work in a prioritized order so we had the option of what "had to be done" verses"what should be done soon" to "what could wait a while". I refer them to all my friends."
5 star rating
Alans from Columbia, MO on 12/14/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Kenda went to a great deal of trouble To make sure my car was serviced correctly."
5 star rating
Davids from Columbia, MO on 12/11/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have used All Star Automotive several times. you can count on them to do the job right the first time. they are 5 stars in my book!"
5 star rating
Daveh from Columbia, MO on 12/6/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as usual! Very professional and informative."
5 star rating
Melanyv from Columbia, MO on 12/5/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Recently my daughter was visiting friends in Columbia, MO, when her car broke down. She was about 3.5 hours from home so I had her go to a local hotel and drove down looking for a repair place the next morning. As luck would have it, the first place I went to was closed so I called All Star Automotive and got an angel named Sylvia. Sylvia went above and beyond in helping us get the car towed and expert repair. The entire staff was outstanding and I can't say enough good things about them! Would highly recommend them to anyone needing auto repair. THANKS AGAIN!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 11/20/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They take care of your whole car, not just what you ask for and always go an extra step to help."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 11/14/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Everything I could have hoped for in a shop! Everyone was extremely friendly and informative and I felt like I had great customer service and received a fair price."
5 star rating
Marshellec from Columbia, MO on 11/7/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All Star Automotive was able to quickly work my vehicle in on an hours notice for service."
5 star rating
Kaleo from Columbia, MO on 11/5/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The service was great and the price was very reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 11/2/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Ed and Kenda are both great to work with"
5 star rating
Josephk from Columbia, MO on 10/27/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, accommodating, and quality service at very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 10/27/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Good work/clear explanations of diagnosis/quick work"
5 star rating
Oswaldov from Columbia, MO on 10/25/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service Service always is on time Accessible Prices Gently Person They always ask you before to do anything"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 10/5/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I've taken my vehicle to All Star Automotive numerous times. Work is always completed as promised and at a reasonable cost. I appreciate the care they take in servicing my car, looking after what needs to be done but not pressuring me into services that really aren't needed."
5 star rating
Josephy from Columbia, MO on 10/3/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The price, service and time it took were all as advertised. You can't ask for anything more."
5 star rating
Doview from Columbia, MO on 9/24/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They went above all expectations to take care of our needs. We really appreciate everything they do. Technicians are highly skilled and our cars are in good hands."
5 star rating
Annettev from Columbia, MO on 9/22/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All star automotive got me in the same day i called. They took me to my truck and actually showed me what was wrong and why. They allowed me to make informed decisions. They even lent me a car to use. Very nice staff. Imaculent work area. Thank you All Star"
5 star rating
Charlesk from Columbia, MO on 9/21/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
". on time good job satisfied"
5 star rating
Vickiek from Columbia, MO on 8/27/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was really impressed with how easy All Star made it for me to have my vehicle serviced. They provided a loaner car at no extra expense. Also, I really liked not having to pay for estimates. I think All Star is likely to become my most preferred auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Jimc from Columbia, MO on 8/27/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosed problem as a faulty electrical socket. Replaced the socket and bulb. Great work, as usual!!!"
5 star rating
Maryannw from Columbia, MO on 8/27/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for another great service!! And for fixing my van and keeping us safe on the road!"
5 star rating
Jimc from Columbia, MO on 8/22/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have been using the services of All Star Automotive for several years. As usual, they diagnosed the problem the car had and fixed it. I will continue using All Star's service."
5 star rating
Audraw from Columbia, MO on 8/12/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"This work was unexpected,but as usual the staff at All Star was great! I even used a loaner car for a few hours! Thanks."
5 star rating
Amandat from Columbia, MO on 8/10/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the service I've received at All Star. This was my second time there. Everyone is friendly and polite. The waiting room is great. I had my 4 yr old son with me and he was able to watch TV while we waited for our oil change. The service manager explained some other maintenance issues that my car needs and gave me price estimates which I thought were reasonable. We will definitely go to All Star Auto for car maintenance and repair issues in the future!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 8/4/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I called ahead to see if they had parts for my car (light bulbs) and if they could fit me in that morning. They had the parts so I drove right over and they had me out of there within 20 minutes. Great service and very nice people."
5 star rating
Oswaldov from Columbia, MO on 7/30/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent and also it was on time"
5 star rating
Johnh from Columbia, MO on 7/27/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All work done just fine, appreciate the hard work and professionalism. I found a left rear hub for $239 on line, ABS sensor not included, for when we have to replace that one. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Oswaldov from Columbia, MO on 7/2/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are really honest. The service is always on time."
5 star rating
Chriss from Columbia, MO on 7/1/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The service was great as always. Professional, friendly, insightful, etc. Great job once again."
5 star rating
Pamw from Columbia, MO on 6/26/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"great job, as usual. Thanks"
5 star rating
Marshellec from Columbia, MO on 6/23/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and fast service !"
5 star rating
Norad from Columbia, MO on 6/22/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"My son is very happy with how his truck is running, and we feel much better knowing he has reliable transportation."
5 star rating
Ellens from Columbia, MO on 6/19/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Just a great experience at All Star Automotive. You even cleaned my windshield for my trip. Thanks"
5 star rating
Melissad from Columbia, MO on 6/15/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I am always treated well and my car as well."
5 star rating
Carolc from Columbia, MO on 6/2/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have never been disappointed taking my car ot All Star. Initially, I took my car to the dealer for everything, but after one visit to All Star, I realized service and reliability was actually better there. The dealer never once took an extra step for me, but All Star services my car with a smile and I understand all aspects of services rendered and services recommended."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/31/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I've been using All-Star for several years now, & every time I go there the service is great, they're as quick as they can be, they explain any problems, & they're thorough. I'll keep going as long as I'm here in Columbia."
5 star rating
Miker from Columbia, MO on 5/27/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Of course, when your car is running perfectly, you don't want to spend the money to fix something that has not failed -- YET. I was well past the lifespan of my Honda Civic's timing belt by two lives -- the staff patiently would remind me that it is much better to fix before there is a catosprophic problem. It was the patience and zero pressure that re-assured me that it was not just the shop trying to earn extra money but, a real caring for the customer and the life of the car. Thanks for guarding my car from the hail storm, the loaner and the great work. MJR"
5 star rating
Robinn from Columbia, MO on 5/25/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service. work needed is always explained completely. i would not take my car any place else"
5 star rating
Johnb from Columbia, MO on 5/24/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I found the service to be professional, courteous, and very helpful. They replaced my front axle at a very competitive rate. They found that a fix recommended by the dealership was actually unnecessary, saving me a lot of money. Thanks to everyone at All Star!"
5 star rating
Curtise from Columbia, MO on 5/20/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"No complaints. Friendly staff. Informative. Very pleasant experience overall - as usual."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/18/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The staff at All Star is wonderful. They have met or exceeded my expectations every time!"
5 star rating
Chriss from Columbia, MO on 5/17/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, on time and professional! Won't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/12/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I needed more than one repair done to my car but did not have the time or money to do both at once. They talked me through both repairs and advised me that one was a larger priority than the other. It was very reassuring to know how honest and upfront all of the mechanics are and the staff is very friendly. I depend on All Star Automotive for all of my auto needs. Great place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 5/11/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Gave me a ride to work when I dropped my car off, picked me up from home to retrieve it. HUGE help since I don't know many people in town. Ed went well out of his way to get me affordable parts for a major repair that I couldn't have paid for otherwise!"
5 star rating
Norad from Columbia, MO on 5/5/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Quick, thorough, courteous service as always. We are happy to refer friends to All Star, and will be returning ourselves for more work needed."
5 star rating
Kyles from Columbia, MO on 5/2/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"While visiting from out of town, our transmission had a critical failure. When we called All Star, Greg came to us and helped us get our car to All Star and then helped us diagnose the problem. When it was clear the car needed to be left for major repairs, Greg and Kenda helped us procure a rental car to take us back home(~200 miles). They worked tirelessly to find us a used transmission to rebuild and fit our unique vehicle. We are indebted to Greg and Kenda. They went above and beyond the standard procedures for a repair shop and did everything to make sure we had the best experience possible without breaking the bank. We enthusiastically and wholeheartedly give our recommendation to All Star Automotive for anyone in need of a simple or major vehicle repair. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!"
5 star rating
Benr from Columbia, MO on 4/21/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The people there were vary freindly and very informative when going over what was wrong with my vehicle. I will go back to all star for any future problems i have with my truck"
5 star rating
Pamw from Columbia, MO on 4/13/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"great job, very considerate of my needs and schedule"
5 star rating
Melissad from Columbia, MO on 4/11/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I can get my car in with ease, does not take all day, prices are fair and I always have good work done."
5 star rating
Laureno from Columbia, MO on 4/11/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Kenda and Greg were very helpful and informative in helping me decide where my money should be spent."
5 star rating
Patricks from Columbia, MO on 4/7/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Well, I brought the car back to All Star and you guys really delivered. The faulty wheel bearing that had been installed was taken out and replaced at no cost to myself so I am completely satisfied. Thanks Guys!"
5 star rating
Norad from Columbia, MO on 4/6/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The crew at All Star is always fast, courteous, and we are always satisfied with the work. They go out of their way to make it convenient for us, and keep us informed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 3/29/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Taking my car to All Start Automotive was such a great experience. They were extremely respectful and honest with me. I knew I had multiple things wrong with my car, but at no point did they push their services upon me. Their honesty, politeness, pleasant attitudes and clean environment have caused me to spread the word about what a fantastic company they are. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Audraw from Columbia, MO on 3/23/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Your facility did well, as usual!"
5 star rating
Marianz from Columbia, MO on 3/21/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I know that I can always count on All Star to treat us like family. I always refer my friends and family to them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 3/17/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Overall experience was as good as it could have been under the circustances"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 3/17/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Work ended up being slightly more than quote, but they worked with me and even applied a coupon towards the work to be done. Work was completed quickly. Provided a ride to and from the location. Overall, a good experience."
5 star rating
Daveh from Columbia, MO on 3/16/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Greg and Ed went above and beyond for us. Our 2003 Trailblazer drives like new!"
5 star rating
Scottc from Columbia, MO on 3/16/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always, I'll never take my vehicles anywhere else!"
3 star rating
Lynnm from Columbia, MO on 3/15/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and complete answers to my questions."
5 star rating
Jewelb from Columbia, MO on 3/12/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The people at All Star Automotive are awesome. I was a little disappointed that everything could not be accomplished to repair my vehicle in one day, but understand like the human body, cars can get complicated to diagnose too. I have always had outstanding service by all the employees and they honor their service warranty without question. Thank you Greg, Bob, as well as all the rest of the service reps and technician."
5 star rating
Paulh from Columbia, MO on 3/5/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"A service business that really provides service, not talk. Everyone knows his or her joband does it well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 2/23/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and efficient service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, MO on 2/23/2011 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"All Star Automotive staff are friendly and helpful. Services provided are at a good price and done quickly. You won't be pressured into anything."

Google Reviews

Woody's Auto Center
4.5
Based on 437 reviews
powered by Google
William Payne
William Payne
23:19 04 Jan 22
Woody's Auto Center is my go-to shop for auto repairs. I love that they provide electronic reports on your vehicle with... pictures. It really sets them apart. I also appreciate their shuttle service. They have excellent customer service. I love that they have a AAA-discount for some services. Definitely check them out and see what you think.read more
Madisyn Rix
Madisyn Rix
20:50 11 Oct 21
The service was amazing at All Star Automotive! They were fast and efficient. My car was taken into the shop Friday and... I received my car Monday. Joel was very nice and informative on what issues my cars was experiencing. If I have future issues I would definitely go back again!read more
Tamara Adkins
Tamara Adkins
19:40 10 Oct 21
If anyone is in need of a mechanic near Mizzou campus, I HIGHLY recommend Woody's Auto Center on North 1st Street! My... daughter has had a couple issues with her car, and Joel, Joseph and the rest of the guys were of great help. Fair pricing and quick, professional service. They really put this mama's mind at ease and took great care of my girl! Can't recommend them enough. Thanks for the great service!read more
Jordan Thornsberry
Jordan Thornsberry
14:29 04 Oct 21
My experience with All Star Automotive was amazing. When my car broke down they got me in immediately and called me... with the diagnosis within two hours. They needed multiple parts for my car they had to order, and had it good as new the next day. They called me frequently to give me updates and helped me understand the issues as best they could. They were professional, timely and very nice. I will definitely be using their service again.read more
Stephen Emlund
Stephen Emlund
18:49 03 Oct 21
A few times things were done sloppy. Turn signals didn’t work after getting headlights replaced, immediately returned... and they fixed. Didn’t realize the same went for brake lights. A month later I got pulled over and almost ticketed for no brake lights because also didn’t reattach brake lights. During a subsequent visit for an oil change, engine air filter and cabin air filters needed replaced at the quoted price of ~$130. I opted to purchase the filters and replace them myself (at $12 per filter). When getting my car back and popping my hood, I notice the plastic housing that should be attached to the engine air filter was not attached at all. They had left two clips and a bolt off when I said I didn’t want the filter replaced. The housing could be picked up and removed from my engine area with nothing needed to unbolt or detach.Due to all of these sloppy issues over multiple appointments/years, as well as high quoted costs, I will not be using Woody's again.Oh, and don’t expect the “$25 off any preventative maintenance” coupon in the Add Sheet to apply to oil changes (silly of me to think that “any preventative maintenance” would apply to such preventative maintenance as an oil change).read more
Courtney Brothers
Courtney Brothers
23:06 28 Jul 21
I am so grateful for the people at All Star Automotive. We had been driving across the country when some of the bolts... snapped off of our front tire. After calling a few places, none of them showing any consideration for our situation, we called All Star Automotive to see if they could help us. They offered to squeeze us in because they understood the stress we were experiencing being far from home. Their compassion and diligence is a clear value they hold. They double checked everything and asked us to update them when we reached our final location. It was so reassuring to have friendly and reliable people offering to help in a tough situation. I would highly recommend visiting them for their excellent and detailed service and their clear value of quality and human connection. They treated us like family which was an incredible comfort and they were very diligent in their service on the car!read more
Caitlin Bennett
Caitlin Bennett
14:08 17 May 21
Woody's Auto Center was amazing to work with! I have had bad luck with car places and they were so beyond kind to me,... they explained everything that they needed to do and what they thought I should get done, but they didn't push any services on me. My car needed something they weren't capable of doing and they recommended 3 places that could instead of just telling me they couldn't help. They made an awful situation a lot better and less stressful! I will definitely be taking my car only to them from now on.read more
Levi Boley (Drauul)
Levi Boley (Drauul)
19:27 09 May 21
Always fast and probably the best communication experience I've had with mechanics. Their inspection reports are... unmatched, but they do always seem to come in at the top of the price range estimates. However, they have been negotiable when asked directly.read more
Volorie Lee
Volorie Lee
00:19 30 Apr 21
I dropped my car off early Thursday morning with brake light/electrical issues. By that afternoon it was done. So I... asked them if they could look at my inspection papers cause I needed a tie rod replacement on the passenger front. They didn’t tell me I had to make a separate appointment they looked at it seen the problem and fixed it. The mechanics are awesome and Tammy you’re the jewel of the office!!! I hope nothing else goes wrong with my car but if it does I will definitely take her back here!!! Thank all of you for excellent service!!!!read more
Erika Hatfield
Erika Hatfield
16:08 08 Apr 21
I just moved to town and chose this place because it was a couple blocks from my house and I could walk to and from if... needed. Everyone was so friendly and kind upon arriving and mentioned that they had a shuttle service I could use if needed, I came from a small town so I didn’t know this was a thing! The prices were affordable, the staff was amazing, and my car is running great!read more
Anna Sumner
Anna Sumner
18:55 25 Mar 21
Good honest mechanics are difficult to find these days. Especially, for ladies.Our 2014 Kia was recalled. The car was... having some of the symptoms mentioned in the recall letter.We took it to the dealership and when they were finished inspecting the car and identifying and correcting one problem, they had us expecting to replace or rebuild our engine which was part of the recall.Total cost 12,000 and some change.All Star came highly recommended by a friend.We brought our car in expecting an expensive repair. However, it turns out that the last place we got our oil changed put the wrong size filter on the car causing the oil light to come on.The shop changed the oil replaced the filter with the correct size filter and did the maintenance work that was due.This corrected the problem for the car but the service didn't end there. Randy is having us bring the car back in a few weeks to make sure there are no other issuesTotal cost was less than 1/10 of what the dealership estimated.All Star has earned a customer for life. We will be bringing our cars here from now on!!Thanks so much for your help!!!read more
Next Reviews
js_loader